Brazil

Rua Almirante Tamadare, 78, 271
Curitiba - PR Alto da XV, 80045-110, Brasil
Tel: +55 41 3209 6613
Email: brazil@dreymoorfert.com

China

Room 2308, No.1678 Jinshajiang Road
Putuo District, Shanghai 200333, China
Tel: +86 21 60955273
Fax: +86 21 34973915
Email: china@dreymoorfert.com

Guatemala

Diagonal 6, 12-442, Zona 10 Edificio Design Center,
Oficina 705, Torre 1 Guatemala, Guatemala, Central America 01010
Tel:+502 2261 8853
Fax: +502 2261 8856
Email: guatemala@dreymoorfert.com

India

Hari Singh Complex, Bagdola, Opp. A222,
Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi 110 077, India
Tel: +91 11 25360501 / 25360502
Fax: +91 11 25360500
Email: india@dreymoorfert.com

Russia

6 Khilkov Per., Moscow 119034, Russia
Tel: +7 495 7219020
Fax: +7 495 6373884
Email: russia@dreymoorfert.com

Singapore

DREYMOOR FERTILIZERS OVERSEAS PTE LTD
390 Orchard Road, 08-04 Palais Renaissance, 238871 Singapore
Tel: +65 6226 4131-4
Fax: +65 6226 4130
Email: singapore@dreymoorfert.com

United States

DREYMOOR AMERICA LLC
428 Main Street, Franklin - Tennessee 37064
Tel: +1 615 771 0900
Fax: +1 615 771 0904
Email: usa@dreymoorfert.com